2023-2024 Officers & Board

2023-2024 Board Officers & Directors

Thank you to the Board Officers & Directors for your leadership and service at CBC.

PresidentRyan Scrittorale, PE
President Elect    Kurt Prochorena, P.E., LEP, LEED AP
Loureiro Engineering Associates Inc.
Vice PresidentGreg Putnam
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
SecretaryStephanie Greenman
Gilbane Building Company
TreasurerJoseph J. Spagnoletti, CPA, CCIFP
Past PresidentAlana Konefal
Svigals + Partners
DirectorsDavid Barstow
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Richard Bergan
Bergan Architectural Woodworking

Katelyn Birge
Sustainable Engineering Solutions

Cathy De-Frances-Vittorio, CPSM
Fuss & O’Neill, Inc.

Louis Faassen
Yale New Haven Hospital 

Christine Jablonski
Daniel O’ Connell’s Sons, Inc.

Al Lombardi
Michael Horton Associates, Inc

Michael Lombardi, PE
Foxwoods Resort Casino 

Martin A. Onorato, Esq.
Robinson & Cole

Andrew White
Tighe & Bond

Michelle Hopson, Executive Director
Hopson Consultancy LLC
HistorianMartin A. Onorato, Esq.
Ex-officioMichelle Hopson, Executive Director
Hopson Consultancy LLC

CBC’s Constitution & Bylaws can be viewed, downloaded here.